Entertainment                                                       

 

Wednesday 25th April (Anzac Day)

– Marie Haslemore 9:00-11:00am & Bill Acklin 11am-3pm

Sunday 13th May (Mother’s Day)

– Bill Acklin 12-2pm & 6-9pm

Friday 1st June (QB/Gold Guitars)

– Shane Clarke & Mitch Low 7:30-11:30pm

Saturday 2nd June (QB/Gold Guitars)

– Contraband 7:30pm -11pm

Saturday 14th July

– 3’s Company 7-11pm

Sunday 22nd & 29th July

– Melodies with Margaret 3-6pm

Sunday 5th, 12th, 19th & 26th August

– Melodies with Margaret 3-6pm

Friday 31st August (Daffodil Day Fundraiser)

– Various Artists 7-11pm

Saturday 1st September (Snooker Tournament)

– Triple Shot 7-11pm

Saturday 24th November (Scottish Night)

– Shindig 7-11pm featuring Hokonui Celtic Pipe Band

Saturday 8th December

– Tranzition 7-11pm

Saturday 15th December (Theme Night Dress-up)

– Flip Side 7-11pm

Sunday 31st December (New Year’s Eve)

– Contraband 7:30pm – 12:30am

 

Ticket Shows: Saturday 12th May (Madsen Productions) Queen/Eagles Tribute Show. $20 Door charge. Special $50 buffet & show deal with priority seating near stage. Tickets on Sale at Bar.